Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Cabinet Reface Direct Queens. Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Aisha - Queens, NY February 09, 2024

Literally just had my project finished, and had to rush to Google to give a review since I have nothing but praise for Cabinet Reface Direct. Eddie and his team are absolutely incredible. My kitchen transformation is tear inducing, as in, I have actually cried happy tears because this is my kitchen. I am incredibly happy with it, the finishes are top-notch, and I'll be proud to show it off for years to come. I wish everything in life was as easy as this process was for me. Thank you for making my dream kitchen a reality.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Rudy R - Queens, NY January 11, 2024

From start to finish, the kitchen cabinet refacing was a job well done. Eddie came and measured and remeasured to make sure the fit was just right. The mechanics, John and Miguel, made the installation process a pleasure. They were very detailed-orientated. Even the cleanup after the project was completed was amazing. Five stars all around.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jeyliel R - Queens, NY December 16, 2023

As a designer for 20+ years, I never received such communication from a contractor. It was a wonderful experience the way Eddie would communicate each stage of the project and was so on top of making sure every little detail was addressed. I will recommend them time and time again.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Sherri S - Queens, NY November 22, 2023

4.5... I recently finished my first ever kitchen remodel. My old house posed some challenges and there were a few hiccups, but Eddie and John worked through everything until it was all resolved. My kitchen came out beautifully and I would highly recommend Cabinet Reface Direct.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Allison F - Queens, NY November 15, 2023

Professional, courteous, and extremely competent.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lou V - Queens, NY November 07, 2023

The job turned out beautifully! A couple of hours of countertop and backsplash installation changed the entire look of the kitchen. The crew worked efficiently together and gave attention to details. I love the stone we chose. I love how it looks. The crew was in and out in 2 1/2 hours! If I had another kitchen I'd use this company again!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Jean C - Queens, NY October 29, 2023

Transformed, stunning craftsmanship our cabinets are simply breathtaking. Highly recommended!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
June B - Queens, NY October 15, 2023

John and Brian worked really carefully and paid attention to every little thing in my kitchen.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Renelyn W - Queens, NY September 28, 2023

My kitchen was transformed by cabinet reface direct into my dream kitchen. Eddie was very trustworthy and true to his words. John is an asset to this company, he is very meticulous and honest. Nelson is also very hardworking and helpful throughout the job. They work without a break just to finish the work. I'm very happy with how my kitchen looks now and got a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this company to my family and friends. Price is very reasonable and worth it.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
William M - Queens, NY September 25, 2023

Great service needed the job to be done fast they did it in half the time highly recommended…

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Lydia M - Queens, NY September 24, 2023

Great job on my cabinets, would definitely recommend!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Alice G - Queens, NY September 12, 2023

High-quality and beautiful work with great service. I would recommend this company.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
James D - Queens, NY September 12, 2023

Had my kitchen boxes refaced with Cabinet Reface Direct and they did a fine job. They take pride in their work and truly care about the customer. 👍

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Z T - Queens, NY January 26, 2023

Eddie and his team are top notch. From the initial visit to assess my needs to the installation staff, everything was just as explained, and I'm even happier than expected with the end result. Thank you for giving life back to my kitchen!

via: Source Google Reviews
Why choose us?
We're factory direct, so you receive the best price
and installation form our installers
Schedule Your FREE Quote
Best Price
Best Price
Quality & fast
Quality & fast
Manufacturer Direct Icon
Manufacturer Direct
Residential services
Residential services
Commercial services
Commercial services
and much more
and much more
See Our Gallery & Get Inspired
View More
$750 Off Banner
Call Today!
Or Click Here to Fill Out
Our Form and We'll Call You
Restrictions Disclaimer:

*$750 Off: Requires a complete kitchen cabinet refacing, including veneering of cabinet boxes, new doors, drawer faces and new countertops.

*We will match and beat any competitor's quote by 5%. The quote must be form a reputable company with a verifiable website and be on the company letterhead showing a lower price than quoted by Cabinet Reface Direct. We'll review it to determine its eligibility.
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the counties and cities within New York for which we provide our services:

Chat Agent Image
James
Online Agent
Chat Now